Select Page

The suite

Actor of innovation

Simplify your business

iLeo Financials

Integrate financial data, regardless of their source, according to your needs. Eliminate lost time associated with re-encoding. Analyze them by freeing yourself from the interminable “copied and pasted” in Excel and their risk of errors. Maintain simple or complex closures and consolidation. Generate reports and dashboards in real time.

iLeo Time

Thanks to iLeo. time, your organization is ready to face the future. Intelligent automation means efficient and consistent teams. Simplify, automate, optimize schedules, process payroll and contribute to a paperless environment.

iLeo CRM

CRM stands for “Customer Relationship Management”. CRM covers all marketing and support systems or operations aimed at optimizing the quality of customer relations, building loyalty and maximizing revenue or margin per customer.

iLeo Alerting

Focus on your business, let iLeo track your service contracts, rentals, warranties, insurance, etc. and never miss a cancellation date again. Save a lot of money by stopping unused subscriptions or renewing warranties on time.

iLeo PM

Get real-time visibility into your team’s work. Create reports to track project and team performance at the touch of a button. Workload reports show you the availability of team members to complete the next project. Interactive calendars ensure proper coordination of the team.

iLeo MX

The iLeo MX platform is a platform that brings together a multitude of services to create a digital ecosystem within the organization. iLeo MX should be seen as a super domino, connecting to all critical data and services for monitoring, integration and process automation.

You have a project?

AGILE METHODOLOGY

The Agile state of mind compared to the traditional approach

The “traditional” approach to project management often consists of a detailed and validated expression of the client’s needs before implementation. It is a very process and rigid relationship between the client and the service provider, which offers little scope for change and modification during the course of the project.

The company’s adaptability to the customer is thus greatly affected, until the service ends with the acceptance and small alterations carried out at the customer’s request on a product almost already finished.

This rigidity can pose various problems, often leading to conflicts and a deterioration of the relationship between the client and the service provider. The contract is then referred to as a contract, accentuating the conflict, and the relationship is totally deteriorated for the end of the service.

However, if the project management were different, the company could position itself as a partner and not just a mere provider. The added value would then be greater, and perceived as such by the client of the project.

The Agile method proposes to involve the customer more during the construction of the product.

It is an iterative process. The need is not fixed and evolves throughout the project, adapting to the constraints and progressive understandings of it.

CONTACT

Waterloo

Drève Richelle 161 bte 46
B-1410 Waterloo
+32 2 376 43 31
ask@bewan.be

Wevelgem

Vlamingstraat, 4
B-8560 Wevelgem
+32 56 42 36 75
ask@bewan.be

Sélectionner une page

La suite

Acteur de l’innovation

Simplify your business

iLeo Financials

Intégrez les données financières, quelques soient leurs sources, en fonction de vos besoins. Supprimez les pertes de temps liées au double encodage. Analysez-les en vous libérant des interminables « copier-coller » dans Excel et leurs risques d’erreurs. Gérez les clôtures simples ou complexes et leurs consolidations. Générez vos rapports et tableaux de bord, en temps réel.

iLeo Time

Grâce à iLeo.time, votre organisation est prête à aborder le futur. Une automatisation intelligente génère l’efficience et la cohésion de vos équipes. Simplifiez, automatisez, optimisez les plannings, le traitement des salaires et contribuez à un environnement sans papier.

iLeo CRM

CRM est l’acronyme de « Customer Relationship Management » ou « Gestion de la Relation Client ». Le CRM regroupe l’ensemble des opérations de marketing ou de support client afin de le fidéliser, d’optimiser la qualité de la relation et son suivi, et augmenter la marge.

iLeo Alerting

Concentrez-vous sur votre activité.
Laissez iLeo assurer le suivi de vos contrats de service, de locations, des garanties, des assurances, … Ne manquez plus jamais une date de résiliation. Soyez acteurs.

iLeo PM

Obtenez une visibilité en temps réel du travail et de la disponibilité de vos collaborateurs. Suivez la performance des projets et de l’équipe simplement. Les calendriers interactifs garantissent la bonne coordination de l’équipe.

iLeo MX

La plateforme iLeo MX est un écosystème numérique au sein de l’organisation. iLeo MX se connecte à toutes vos données et services stratégiques permettant le monitoring, l’intégration et l’automatisation des processus.

Vous avez un projet ?

METHODOLOGIE AGILE

L’état d’esprit Agile face à l’approche traditionnelle

L’approche “traditionnelle” de la gestion de projet consiste bien souvent en une expression détaillée et validée des besoins du client avant la réalisation. C’est une relation très processée et rigide entre le client et le prestataire, qui n’offre que peu de possibilités de changements et de modifications au cours de la réalisation du projet.

L’adaptabilité de l’entreprise face au clients en est donc grandement affectée, jusqu’à ce que la prestation se termine par le recettage et les petites retouches effectuées à la demande du client sur un produit pratiquement déjà terminé.

Cette rigidité peut poser différents problèmes, qui tendent souvent vers des conflits et entraînent une dégradation de la relation entre le client et le prestataire. On se réfère alors au contrat, accentuant le conflit, et la relation s’en trouve totalement détériorée pour la fin de la prestation.

Pourtant, si la gestion du projet était différente, l’entreprise pourrait se placer comme un partenaire et non comme un simple prestataire. La valeur ajoutée serait alors plus importante, et perçue comme telle par le client du projet.

La méthode Agile propose d’impliquer davantage le client durant la construction du produit

C’est un processus itératif. Le besoin n’est pas figé et évolue tout au long du projet, s’adaptant aux contraintes et aux compréhensions progressives de celui-ci.

CONTACT

Waterloo

Drève Richelle 161 bte 46
B-1410 Waterloo
+32 2 376 43 31
ask@bewan.be

Wevelgem

Vlamingstraat, 4
B-8560 Wevelgem
+32 56 42 36 75
ask@bewan.be