Select Page

Actor of innovation

CLOUD & INFRASTRUCTURE

 

Rethinking your information system

CLOUD

 

Your infrastructure in the cloud

be.Cloud

MOBILITY

 

Professional WIFI solutions

be.Connected

SECURITY

 

Internet Security

be.Secure

OFFICE

 

Office 365 in the Cloud

be.Office

MONITORING

 

IT Monitoring

be.Managed

DATA

 

Secure restoration

be.Restore

You have a project?

SOLUTIONS

Business applications

Alpha

ERP for SMEs

Integrate financial data, regardless of their source, according to your needs. Eliminate operational time losses. Analyze them by freeing yourself from the interminable “copied and pasted” in Excel and their risk of errors. Maintain simple or complex closures and consolidation. Generate reports and dashboards in real time.

Syndic

A complete solution!

A very complete software solution, originally developed for companies with a large number of buildings and now available in a light version for small Syndics who want to offer their clients a professional and high-performance tool.

Synchro Financials

Integrated Financial Management Solution

Integrate financial data, regardless of their source, according to your needs. Eliminate operational time losses. Use reliable data. Analyze them by freeing yourself from the interminable “copied and pasted” in Excel and their risk of errors. Maintain simple or complex closures and consolidation. Generate reports and dashboards in real time. Optimize their dissemination to the different levels of decision making. Synchro Financials, your daily ally that increases the productivity of your teams and finally offers you a complete visibility of your business. Add value to your data.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Synchro Global

The ERP that comes out of your walls

Manage all your processes, from purchasing to production, warehousing, sales and logistics. Communicate in real time with your business partners. Optimize your flow of goods and save time and money. Synchro Global is the flexible tool for you, the medium-sized company, that wants to remain competitive and proactive in an increasingly globalized and interconnected economy.

CONTACT

Waterloo

Drève Richelle 161 bte 46
B-1410 Waterloo
+32 2 376 43 31
ask@bewan.be

Wevelgem

Vlamingstraat, 4
B-8560 Wevelgem
+32 56 42 36 75
ask@bewan.be

Sélectionner une page

Acteur de l’innovation

CLOUD & INFRASTRUCTURE

Repenser votre système d’information

CLOUD

Votre infrastructure dans le cloud

be.Cloud

MOBILITE

Solutions WIFI professionnelles

be.Connected

SECURITE

Sécurité Internet

be.Secure

OFFICE

Office 365 dans le Cloud

be.Office

MONITORING

Surveillance IT

be.Managed

DATA

Restauration sécurisée

be.Restore

Vous avez un projet ?

SOLUTIONS

Applications métiers

Alpha

ERP pour PME

Intégrez les données financières, quelques soient leurs sources, en fonction de vos besoins. Supprimez les pertes de temps liées à l’opérationnel. Analysez-les en vous libérant des interminables « copier-coller » dans Excel et leurs risques d’erreurs. Gérez les clôtures simples ou complexes et leurs consolidations. Générez vos rapports et tableaux de bord, en temps réel.

Syndic

Une Solution complète !

Une solution software très complète, développée à l’origine pour des sociétés ayant un grand nombre d’immeubles et aujourd’hui accessible dans une version light pour des Syndics de petites tailles qui souhaitent offrir à leurs clients un outil professionnel et performant.

Synchro Financials

Solution intégrée de gestion financière

Intégrez les données financières, quelques soient leurs sources, en fonction de vos besoins. Supprimez les pertes de temps liées à l’opérationnel. Appuyez-vous sur des données fiables. Analysez-les en vous libérant des interminables « copier-coller » dans Excel et leurs risques d’erreurs. Gérez les clôtures simples ou complexes et leurs consolidations. Générez vos rapports et tableaux de bord, en temps réel. Optimisez leurs diffusions auprès des différents niveaux de décision. Synchro Financials, votre allié au quotidien qui augmente la productivité de vos équipes et vous offre enfin une visibilité complète. Donnez de la valeur ajoutée à vos données.

Synchro Global

L’ERP qui sort de vos murs

Gérez l’ensemble de vos processus, de l’achat à la production, le warehousing, la vente et la logistique. Communiquez en temps réel avec vos partenaires économiques. Optimisez vos flux de marchandises et gagnez du temps et des moyens. Synchro Global est l’outil flexible pour la moyenne entreprise, qui veut rester compétitive et proactive dans une économie de plus en plus globalisée et interconnectée.

CONTACT

Waterloo

Drève Richelle 161 bte 46
B-1410 Waterloo
+32 2 376 43 31
ask@bewan.be

Wevelgem

Vlamingstraat, 4
B-8560 Wevelgem
+32 56 42 36 75
ask@bewan.be